Hello world!

So I thought I’d start a blog to ‘express myself’. I’m a recent graduate feverishly hunting for a job in a country that I love but I feel doesn’t really want me to live here (or so it seems from reading between the lines on the home office website).

Ah well, that’s what bad economies do to you I guess.

I may trail off on tangents that include my constant analysis of whatever Christian devotional material and/sermon I’ve heard or read, as well as possibly food, which I apparently sound very passionate about. There might also be the occasional reference to addictive American sitcoms, legal and medical dramas.

Leave a Reply

